编程,设计,UI和编码

应用创建1

概述

是的,我们从1986年开始就为其他公司和个人进行编程。我们喜欢对Mac,iOS,Android和Win应用程序进行编程。 我们也有Filemaker数据库主数据库。 我们的iPhone / iPad应用程序已被超过3万人下载。 我们拥有十年的移动开发经验。

我们总部位于美国,但在欧洲和亚洲设有分支机构。 我们已经在许多平台上创建了许多应用程序。 我们制作了您在此站点上看到的所有应用,以及许多未按合同在此处创建的其他应用。

  • 您可以查看我们的客户页面 请点击此处。。 我们还有一个客户好评如潮的页面 请点击此处。。 我们很乐意与您合作进行一个项目。 对象 C用于iPhone / iPod Touch / iPad / Android / Mac或PHP(用于Web应用程序和站点)。 我们也有优秀的图形设计人员。

为什么选择我们? 因为我们高质量,快速,诚实,易于合作,并且正在寻找您的最大利益。 我们按小时或按合同工作。

如果您有想法或需要移动或桌面应用程序,请向我们发送 发电子邮件。 我们准备与您合作。

程序员

您是否正在寻找一种提高能力的方法? 您喜欢令人兴奋的新项目吗? 想避免管理员,技术支持,市场营销和销售吗? 如果您热衷于全职或兼职,请加入我们。 我们欢迎来自世界各地的程序员,设计师和任何热心人士。 联系我们。

  • 我们的工作

  • iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch,Android和其他移动应用程序
  • Mac / Win应用程序开发
  • 快速应用程序开发(RAD)
  • Filemaker数据库客户端和Web应用程序。
  • 用户界面和交互设计
  • 自定义控件和UI元素
  • 健康与健康相关的应用程序。
  • 定制的广播点播流应用程序,适用于广播电台,广播人物和乐队。
  • 游戏大全
  • 丰富的动画
  • 信息亭和触摸屏软件
  • Web服务集成
  • Web应用程序开发
  • 本土化

感谢您的反馈

谢谢!

Plum Amazing,LLC

Programming, Design, UI and Coding

Overview

Yes, we do programming for other companies and individuals and have been since 1986. We enjoy programming Mac, iOS, Android and Win apps. We also have a Filemaker database master. Our iPhone/iPad apps have been downloaded by over 3 million people. We have a decade of mobile development experience.

We are US based but with branches in Europe and Asia. We have created many applications on many platforms. We made all the apps you see on this site and many others created under contract that are not seen here.

  • You can check out our client page here. Also we have a client rave page here. We would enjoy working with you on a project. Obj. C for iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad/Android/Mac or PHP for web applications and sites. We also have good people for graphic design.

Why choose us? Because we are high quality, fast, honest, easy to work with and are looking out for your best interests. We work by the hour or contract for a project.

If you have an idea or need for an mobile or desktop application send us an email. We are ready to work with you.

Programmers

Are you looking for a way to grow your abilities? Do you like exciting new projects? Want to avoid admin, tech support, marketing and sales? If you are enthusiastic and available full or part time, join us. We welcome, from anywhere in the world, programmers, designers and any enthusiastic person. Contact us.

  • What We Do

  • iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Android and other Mobile applications
  • Mac/Win applications development
  • Rapid Application Development (RAD)
  • Filemaker database client and web apps.
  • User interface & interaction design
  • Custom controls and UI elements
  • Health and health related apps.
  • Customized Radio On-Demand Streaming Apps for radio stations, radio personalities and bands.
  • Games
  • Rich animation
  • Kiosk and touch screen software
  • Web services integration
  • Web applications development 
  • Localization
Shopping Basket