李子驚人的商店問答

回答:我們不在我們的網站上保留任何信用卡信息。 所有交易都直接在您的瀏覽器和您選擇的支付平台服務器(Stripe,PayPal等)之間處理。 Plum Amazing永遠不會看到您的信息或以任何方式保存它。 然後,付款提供商會通知我們,我們會發送您的訂單。

我們的整個網站在商店和每個頁面上都使用https。 該站點使用SSL(安全套接字層),這是用於在Web服務器和瀏覽器之間建立加密鏈接的標準安全技術。 該鏈接可確保在Web服務器和瀏覽器之間傳遞的所有數據保持私密性和完整性。 SSL是一種行業標準,數百萬個網站使用它來保護其與客戶的在線交易。 

為了能夠創建SSL連接,Web服務器需要SSL證書。 您可以在上方的網址欄中看到該鎖定。 單擊該鎖將顯示Plum Amazing網站的安全證書。 所有付款方式均可安全且直接地連接到付款處理器。 

回答:Stripe,Amazon,PayPal和AliPay。 這些支持許多不同類型的信用卡,並且非常安全。 如果您在Plum Amazing Store添加其他付款方式,請告知我們。

答: Stripe 是接受在線和移動應用程序付款的最簡單方法。 還支持全球最大數量的信用卡。 像大多數付款處理商一樣,Stripe需要一些個人信息,例如姓名,地址等,才能驗證信用卡的使用安全性。

購買時,您可以通過兩種方式使用非常強大的加密從瀏覽器直接與Stripes服務器進行交互。 Plum Amazing從未看到該交易或信用卡信息。

亞馬遜在某些國家/地區可用。

如果您嘗試使用它,然後發現購物車不允許切換到諸如Stripe的其他付款方式,請退出Plum Amazing網站並重新登錄。現在,您可以使用其他付款系統。

如果您有任何問題,請告訴我們。

回答:貝寶(PayPal)是另一種在線付款方式。 像大多數付款處理商一樣,PayPal要求某些人的信息(例如姓名,地址等)來驗證信用卡的使用,以確保安全。

購買時,您可以使用兩種方式都使用極其強大的加密從瀏覽器直接與PayPals服務器進行交互。 Plum Amazing從未看到該交易或信用卡信息。

看不到PayPal選項嗎? 然後,在右側的購物車中,有一個國家/地區下拉菜單,將國家/地區切換到美國,然後便可以選擇和使用PayPal選項。

回答:3個原因。
1.使用貝寶(PayPal)或Stripe進行驗證並從您的信用卡中扣款。
2.根據您的電子郵件為您生成軟件的許可證密鑰。
3.最後,創建一個帳戶,以便將來將來丟失時可以檢索以前從我們這裡購買的收據和許可證密鑰。

回答:批量購買可獲得額外折扣。 增加禮品,小型企業,學校或公司的複印份數以降低價格。 Plum Amazing商店會自動考慮數量並顯示折扣數量。 折扣如下所示:

2份或以上可享受10%的折扣
5+可享20%的折扣
10+可享30%的折扣
50+可享40%的折扣
100+可享50%的折扣

答: 忘記您的舊​​帳戶,僅使用您的電子郵件創建一個新帳戶。 由於安全性,我們無法更新舊版本。

答: 轉到每頁頂部菜單中的“帳戶”項。 或點擊這裡。  如果您知道密碼,然後登錄。 如果您不知道密碼,請單擊“丟失密碼”以電子郵件發送。

答: 我們使用它們來生成許可證並將其通過電子郵件發送給您。 每個人都可以為該特定應用獲取自己的個人許可證密鑰。 

我們會保留您的姓名,電子郵件和您所購買的物品。 以後如果您再次需要該信息(由於新計算機,硬盤故障,盜竊等),則可以重新發送收據和許可證密鑰。 有了這些信息,您就可以立即備份並運行我們的應用程序。

答: 我們從不出售或提供任何個人信息。 我們甚至都看不到金融交易或信用卡。 所有這些信息都在您,瀏覽器與PayPal或Stripes服務器之間。 即使我們願意,也無法存儲該信息。

如果您選擇接收我們的新聞通訊,則可能每隔幾年就會收到一份。 上一則新聞通訊於2012年寄出。我們傾向於只在有時間和重要新聞時才寫作。

iTunes App Store問答

回答:簡單,使用您在iTunes上購買的帳戶,然後將軟件重新下載到iPhone。 Apple不會要求您重新下載您已經擁有的內容。 我們所有的應用程序都是通用的,這意味著它們可以在iPhone和iPad上運行。 在Android上購買的應用程序可在不同的Android手機以及平板電腦上使用。

答: 使用與您最初購買該應用程序時相同的ID或電子郵件重新下載它。 點擊鏈接以了解如何重新下載您從中購買的應用程序 蘋果iTunes App Store 或從 谷歌Play商店。 如果您想知道是否購買了該應用程序,可以在Apple App Store或Google Play上查看收據。 

 

答: 無論您從哪裡購買,請聯繫Apple App Store或Google Play。 我們不能幫助銷售,但是 我們可以為您的應用提供技術支持,以幫助您.

答: 蘋果和谷歌控制著所有的銷售,而他們卻沒有辦法做到。

Google Play應用商店問答

回答:很簡單,使用您在Google Play上購買時使用的相同帳戶,然後將軟件重新下載到手機上即可。 Google不會要求您重新下載您已經擁有的內容。

答: 使用與您最初購買該應用程序時相同的ID或電子郵件重新下載它。 點擊鏈接以了解如何重新下載您從中購買的應用程序 蘋果iTunes App Store 或從 谷歌Play商店。 如果您想知道是否購買了該應用程序,可以在Apple App Store或Google Play上查看收據。 

 

答: 無論您從哪裡購買,請聯繫Apple App Store或Google Play。 我們不能幫助銷售,但是 我們可以為您的應用提供技術支持,以幫助您.

答: 蘋果和谷歌控制著所有的銷售,而他們卻沒有辦法做到。

聯絡我們

感謝您的反饋

謝謝您!

Plum Amazing,LLC

Plum Amazing Store Q&A

Answer: We do not keep any credit card info on our site. All transactions are all handled directly between your browser and the servers of the payment platform (Stripe, PayPal, etc) that you choose. Plum Amazing never sees your info or saves it in any way. The payment provider then notifies us and we send your order.

Our entire site uses https in the store and on every page. The site uses SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) which is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and your browser. This link ensures that all data passed between the web server and browsers remain private and integral. SSL is an industry standard and is used by millions of websites in the protection of their online transactions with their customers.

To be able to create an SSL connection a web server requires an SSL Certificate. You can see the lock in the url address bar above. Clicking on the lock displays the secure certificate for the Plum Amazing website.  All the payment methods connect securely & directly to the payment processors.

Answer: Stripe, Amazon, PayPal and AliPay. These support many different types of credit cards, and are very secure. If you the Plum Amazing Store to add some other payment types, please let us know.

Answer: Stripe is the simplest way to accept payments online and in mobile apps. The also support the largest number of credit cards worldwide. Like most payment processors, Stripe requires some personal info like name, address, etc to validate use of a credit card for your security.

When purchasing you interact directly with Stripes server from your browser using extremely strong encryptions both ways. Plum Amazing never sees the transaction or the credit card info.

Amazon is available in a few countries.

If you try to use it and then find the cart doesn’t allow switching to another payment options like Stripe, then log out of the Plum Amazing site and log back in. Now you can use another payment system.

If you have any problem let us know.

Answer: PayPal is another way to make an online payment. Like most payment processorsa PayPal requires some person info like name, address, etc to validate use of a credit card for your security.

When purchasing you interact directly with PayPals server from your browser using extremely strong encryptions both ways. Plum Amazing never sees the transaction or the credit card info.

Don’t see PayPal as an option? Then in the cart on the right side there is a drop down menu of countries, switch the country to the United States and the PayPal option will be there to select and use.

Answer: 3 reasons.
1. To validate and charge your credit card when using PayPal or Stripe.
2. To generate a license key for the software for you based on your email.
3. Lastly, to create an account so you can retrieve your receipt and the license keys you have bought from us previously if you ever lose them in the future.

Answer: Purchase in quantity for additional discount. Increase the number of copies for a gift, small business, school or corporation to get a reduced price. The Plum Amazing store automatically takes the quantity into account and shows the discounted amount. Discounts are shown below:

2+ copies for 10% off
5+ for 20% off
10+ for 30% off
50+ for 40% off
100+ for 50% off

Answer: Forget your old account and just use your email to create a new account. We can’t update the old one because of security.

Answer: Go to the Account item in the menu at the top of every page. Or click here. Then log in if you know your password. If you don’t know your password then click the ‘Lost your password’ to have it emailed.

Answer: We use them to generate the license and also to email it to you. Everyone get’s their own person license key for that particular app.

We do keep your name, email and what you bought. Later should you ever need that info again (due to a new computer, hard drive failure, theft, etc.) then you can have the receipts and license keys resent. With that info you can get our apps back up and running right away.

Answer: We never sell or give out any personal info. We also don’t even see financial transactions or credit cards. All that info is between you, your browser and PayPal or Stripes servers. There is no way we could store that info even if we wanted.

If you opt in to receive our newsletter you might get one every few years. The last newsletter was sent back in 2012. We tend towards only writing when we have time and important news.

iTunes App Store Q&A

Answer: Simple, use the same account you bought it with on iTunes and just redownload the software onto the iPhone. Apple does not charge you to redownload something your already own. All our apps are universal which means they work on iPhone and iPad. Apps bought on Android work on the different Android phones and also the tablets.

Answer: Re-download it using the same ID or email that you originally bought the app with. Tap on the links to learn how to re-download an app you bought from Apple iTunes App Store or from the Google Play Store. If you wonder if you bought the app you can check your receipts on Apple App Store or Google Play.

Answer: Contact Apple App Store or Google Play, wherever you bought from. We can’t help with sales but we can help you with tech support for our apps.

Answer: Apple and Google control all sales and they provide no way to do that.

Google Play App Store Q&A

Answer: Simple, use the same account you bought it with on Google Play and just redownload the software onto you phone. Google does not charge you to redownload something your already own.

Answer: Re-download it using the same ID or email that you originally bought the app with. Tap on the links to learn how to re-download an app you bought from Apple iTunes App Store or from the Google Play Store. If you wonder if you bought the app you can check your receipts on Apple App Store or Google Play.

Answer: Contact Apple App Store or Google Play, wherever you bought from. We can’t help with sales but we can help you with tech support for our apps.

Answer: Apple and Google control all sales and they provide no way to do that.

Contact Us